>> Version française
 
 
 
 
|
ADSNET Partners
 
E-PAYMENT > COUNTERTOPS
 
Ingenico Countertops, conceived to be placed on a sales counter, are destined for a traditional encashment. The different models of this block take in consideration the constraints of businessmen such as congestion and payments security
iCT200 Series: New Ingenico Countertop

• More powerful: New processor for faster transaction
• More Secure: New security requirement: for PCI PED 2.0 compliancy
• More integrated: (Components number divided by two) for more reliability and cost effective products (maintenance)
• More Services: New features management: (large colour screen on countertop, integrated contactless reader, USB connectivity,…) in order to provides services on POS

EFT930S : High-performance and flexible countertop

Delivering the flexibility of a choice of rapid communication technologies with 32-bit ARM processing and cutting edge security, the Ingenico EFT930S series assures ultra fast yet highly cost-effective transactions – including debit, credit, reward and loyalty – that meet the needs of even the most demanding retail or banking environment. The EFT930S family’s compact and space-saving design is packed with features – including integral smart card and long-swipe magnetic card readers, an ultra-fast ultra-quiet easy load printer, and backlit ergonomic keyboard – that combine to deliver intuitive and trouble free operations in any circumstance..

Bio930S : Bimetric Transactions at the counter
The Bio 930S series simplifies user identification and authentication, making it easy to integrate biometric control into a wide range of payment, state allowance and micro credit applications. From fingerprint capture to the fast match-on-card electronic analysis – in less than one second – these countertop terminals securely optimize the entire biometric control procedure. Perfect for both enrolment and control transactions, the Bio 930S terminals feature an integrated sensor to enable instantaneous fingerprint capture and electronic processing.
© 2013 ADSNET Rue Pasteur Lottin Same, Immeuble Shalom, 4th Floor, Akwa - Douala
P.O. Box 12319 Douala Cameroun / Tel : (+237) 233 43 48 37 / 699 89 08 70 / 675 76 48 72

>> English Version
 
 
 
 
|
Partenaires ADSNET
 
MONETIQUE > TERMINAUX FIXES
 
Les terminaux fixes d'Ingenico, conçus pour être placés sur un comptoir de vente, sont destinés à un encaissement traditionnel. Les différents modèles de cette gamme prennent en compte les contraintes des commerçants telles que l'encombrement, la sécurité des paiements.
iCT200 Series: Terminal fixe nouvelle génération

La nouvelle génération de terminaux Ingenico iCT200, combine la puissance de la technologie 90 nanomètres et la sécurité PCI PED 2.0 aux très nombreux services à valeur ajoutée proposés par Ingenico, ouvrant des perspectives de nouveaux revenus. Le design compact de ces terminaux conçus pour durer élimine toute complexité technique pour garantir une utilisation extrêmement fiable même dans les environnements bancaires ou commerciaux les plus exigeants, et leur ergonomie offre une convivialité et un confort d’utilisation inégalés.

EFT930S : Un terminal de paiement performant et flexible

Combinant la flexibilité des technologies de communication rapide, un micro - processeur 32 bits ARM et une sécurité de pointe, la série EFT930S d’Ingenico assure des transactions ultra-rapides et un excellent rapport coût-efficacité (débit, crédit, bons d’achat, programmes de fidélité, etc.) répondant aux besoins des commerces et établissements financiers les plus exigeants. Le design compact et discret de la série EFT930S s’accompagne d’un large éventail de caractéristiques – lecteurs de cartes à piste magnétique et de cartes à puce, imprimante silencieuse à chargement rapide et facile, clavier ergonomique rétro-éclairé – qui permettent des opérations de paiement très simples et intuitives en toutes circonstances.

Bio930S : Transactions biométriques au comptoir

La série de terminaux Bio 930S simplifie l’identification et l’authentification du porteur, facilitant ainsi l’intégration du contrôle biométrique dans un large éventail d’applications, du paiement à la distribution d’allocations en passant par les applications de micro crédit. De la capture d’empreinte digitale à l’analyse électronique rapide par « match-on-card » (en moins d’une seconde !), ces terminaux de comptoir optimisent l’ensemble du processus de contrôle biométrique en toute sécurité. Idéaux aussi bien pour les opérations d’enrôlement que de contrôle, les terminaux Bio 930S sont équipés d’un capteur intégré permettant une capture d’empreinte digitale et son traitement électronique instantanés.

© 2013 ADSNET Rue Pasteur Lottin SAME, Immeuble Shalom, 4 ème Etage, Akwa - Douala
B.P. 12319 Douala Cameroun / Tel : (+237) 233 43 48 37 / 699 89 08 70 / 675 76 48 72